Meet the Team

Our goal every day is to improve the lives of our clients, residents, and the community we serve. We strive to provide impeccable service to all.

Please meet the team of professionals who wake up every morning to make the world a better place by doing their jobs incredibly well.

 

Gwenn Aspen

Gwenn Aspen

Chief Executive Officer

gaspen@anequim.net
Jeremy Aspen

Jeremy Aspen

Chief Financial Officer

jaspen@anequim.net
Jose Delgado

Jose Delgado

Chief Operating Officer

jdelgado@anequim.net
Veronica Melgar

Veronica Melgar

Director of Administrative Services

vmelgar@anequim.net
Emily Heyen

Emily Heyen

Director of Sales and Marketing

eheyen@anequim.net
402-201-3922
Kristin Vance

Kristin Vance

Client Services Manager

kvance@anequim.net
Sara Heller

Sara Heller

Account Manager

sheller@anequim.net
Viry Ortega

Viry Ortega

Recruiting Manager

vortega@anequim.net
Lilian Valencia

Lilian Valencia

HR Operations Manager

lvalencia@anequim.net
Raúl Ramírez

Raúl Ramírez

Employee Wellness Coordinator

rramirez@anequim.net