Meet the Team

Our goal every day is to improve the lives of our clients, residents, and the community we serve. We strive to provide impeccable service to all.

Please meet the team of professionals who wake up every morning to make the world a better place by doing their jobs incredibly well.

 

Gwenn Aspen

Gwenn Aspen

President

gaspen@anequim.net
Jeremy Aspen

Jeremy Aspen

Chief Operating Officer

jaspen@anequim.net
Jose Delgado

Jose Delgado

Vice President | Anequim Office Solutions

jdelgado@anequim.net
Veronica Melgar

Veronica Melgar

Director of Administrative Services

vmelgar@anequim.net
Emily Heyen

Emily Heyen

Director of Remote Professional Services

eheyen@anequim.net
402-201-3922
Viry Ortega

Viry Ortega

Customer Success Manager

vortega@anequim.net
Rodrigo Ferrer

Rodrigo Ferrer

Client Relations Manager

rferrer@anequim.net
Luis Torres

Luis Torres

Account Services Coordinator

ltorres@anequim.net
Lilian Valencia

Lilian Valencia

Client Relations Supervisor

lvalencia@anequim.net
Ross Dueñas

Ross Dueñas

Human Resources Supervisor

rduenas@anequim.net
Sal Lizarraga

Sal Lizarraga

Marketing and Digital Strategy Manager

slizarraga@anequim.net